Dance India Dance
Home > Season Of DID > Season 1

Season 1

LUX Dancing Native Indian Dancing (January 30, year 2009 till May 30, year 2009) is truth dance display that airs on Native Indian satellite tv Zee TV. The display, Dance India Dance, had been created through UTV Software Devices and became India's biggest dance-based truth display. The display is choreographed through some of most popular Native Indian choreographers, like Remo D'Souza, Terence Lewis and Geeta Kapoor. The Bollywood acting professional, Mithun Chakraborty regarded as grandmaster of this display. The display airs every Fridays and Sundays. The champion of first season was the Salman Khan (Y.K. Mohammed Ghouse), belonging to Bangalore.


Salman Yusuff Khan (Remo Ke Rangeelay) - Winner
Alisha Singh (Terence Ki Toli) - 1st Runner-up
Siddesh Pai (Geeta Ki Gang) - 2nd Runner-up
Jai Kumar Nair (Terence Ki Toli) - 3rd Runner-up

Yusuff Salman Khan (Remo Rangeelay Ke) - Winner


Bookmark and Share